loading

Account Settings

Change Email
Change Password

Vendors


"Together Everyone Achieves More"We feel very fortunate to work with a great team of professional colleagues. Together, we're here to assist you with the process of buying or selling real estate...


Air-conditioning & Heating:
Washington Water Heaters, Tom Hagar, 800-987-8588
TanklessTom@gmail.com

Appraisal Services:
Arlington Appraisal Services, Steven Griffith, 425-334-6679

Architecture:
Concept Architecture, Martin Reimers, 425-737-6476

Attorney:
Bruce Bell or Dave Carson, 425-493-5000 (Real Estate)
Tracie Wall 425-670-1560, (Elderly Law, Wills & Trusts)
http://www.traciewalllaw.com/

Carpet Cleaning and Restoration:
Kelly's Cleaning and Restoration, Pat or Ben 425-303-8294

Cleaning Service:
Yvonne Helmer, 360-674-4828

Construction:
Eagle Country Construction, Mike Hansen, 360-653-1884 
LX Construction, Cordell Gott, 425-754-2549 (Septic Installers),
lxconstruction@gmail.com
Currie Construction, Tyson Currie, 425-422-3612 (Land Development), currieconstruction@gmail.com
Summerfield Construction, Dorothy Holm, 425-889-6504, contracting@smfield.com
DaD Construction, Dev Moss, 425-681-4427

Contractors:
Bryan Johnson, B&D Contractors, LLC 425-876-6099,
BandDcontractors@email.com
Mr. Bill's Pump & Well Inc., Bill Bever, 425-343-6959, Info@BillBever.com
Ray Brown, Septic Designer, 425-239-2005
Tom Hackney, Septic Designer, 360-691-7074
Greg Halverson, Well, 360-420-3227, affordable@comcast.net
Jim Repp, Well, 360-568-2717
Ron Wachholtz, Drywall, 360-661-1299
Screenman, 1-800-851-8466, info@screenman.com
Wood Pro Floors, LLC Jason 360-913-4752
info@woodprofloors.net

Electricians:
Edge Electric, Tren Tharp, 425-293-8091
tren.edgeelectric@gmail.com

Estate Planning:
Katherine Tarraf Law Offices, 360-336-6145
Trivett & Trivett Law Offices, 360-653-2525
Third Street Law, 360-658-6580

Home Inspectors:
AS IS Home Inspection, Steve Averill, 425-345-1796
Baylis Inspection Services, Anthony Baylis, 425-290-2411
baylisinspections@yahoo.com
Chinook Building Inspections, LLC Jim Olson, 425-870-1921
jimmolson@frontier.com, www.chinookinspections.com
Miller Home Inspections, Harold Miller, 425-501-2382
Millerinspections.com
Preferred Home Inspections, Inc Michael Fischer, 425-308-9445
Mike@preferred1st.com, www.preferred1st.com

Home Staging:
A Staged Approach, Craig Lander, 360-658-4957
ugotmailfromcraig@hotmail.com
Staging Solutions, LLC Karlynn Wood, 425-345-6605
karlynn@staging-solutions.com

Home Warranty:
American Home Shield, Edward Wood, 800-735-4663
edwood@ashlink.com
Old Republic, Gene Roberts, 800-282-7131 Ex 1329
Gener@orph.com

Insurance Agency:
Forest Park Insurance Services, Kenny Zener 866-844-7939
kenny@forestparkins.com

Landscape Companies:
Complete Landscape Edging, Jim Weaver, 425-346-1865
Green Earth Landscape Maintenance, Jonathan Cardona, 360-540-6322, greenearth365@hotmail.com
N. W. Services in Landing, Santos, 425-931-8511

Marketing Graphic Design Companies:
The Lones Group, Denise Lones, Denise@thelonesgroup.com
Pixelseyes Graphic & Design, Katie Sanford, 360-391-2206
mypixeleyes@gmail.com, www.mypixeleyes.com

Mold Inspections:
American Mold Inspection, Robert Peterson, 425-770-4375
ami@moldmen,net


Mortgage Consultants:
Absolute Mortgage, Kelli Carr, 360-421-7446 
keli@kelicarr.com, www.kelicarr.com 
Evergreen Home Loans, Leigh Wilson, 425-239-6144
lwilson@evergreenhomesloans.com, www.evergreenhomeloans.com/leighwilson
Loan Depot, Angela Cohen, 425-218-7821
ancohen@loandepot.com, 
https://www.loandepot.com/ancohen





Moving/Storage Company:
AMX, 425-361-2515
APEX Moving & Storage, Amy Coleman, 800-643-8896
Amy@apexmovers.com
Simple Box, LLC, Keith Hutsell, 360-329-2694
keith@getsimplebox.com

Painter:
Power Plus Painting, Kelly Davis, 425-375-5900
powerpluspainting@live.com


Photo's:
Photo's in a Hurry, Randy Orr, 425-501-2164
RSPhotoServicesRobert Steele, 
rsphotoservices@gmail.com, realestatehdrphotoservices.com

Plumber:
Kris Jones, 206-859-7851
Solution Plumbing & Heating, Ryan Hurd, 425-231-8599
Ryan.Hurd@yahoo.com, http://everettplumbheatdrainsewer.com

Roofing Company:
Freedom Contractors, Inc Ron Lindsey, 425-337-3514
fcincoffice@gmail.com
Pacific Pride Roofing, Lonnie Boyd, 425-252-0444
American's 1st Roofing, Stacy Buck, 425-315-1515
sales@america1roofing.com

Septic Service:
Ace ACME, Skip Hayes, 800-551-5570
Hill's Septic, Jim and Jill Boersema, 360-659-3689

Surveyors:
Aspen Land Surveying, 253-857-4264
Land Resolutions Inc, Ry McDuffy, 425-258-4438
ry@orcalsi.com

Title Insurance & Escrow Companies:
Chicago Title & Escrow, Debbie Cobb, 425-258-3683
cobbd@ctt.com
Leo Palmer, Escrow, Candy Rummelhart, 360-657-4403
candy@leopalmerescrow.com
NexTitle & Escrow, Melissa Riewer, 425-445-8237
mriewer@nextitle.com
Old Republic Title & Escrow, Lori Koblinsky, 425-308-0191
lkoblinsky@ortc.com
WFG National Title & Escrow, Laurie Cole, 425-941-2907
lcole@wfgnationaltitle.com

Tree Experts:
Sureco, Brian Hoffman, 425-985-5680, brian@surecotrees.com

Short Sale Negotiator:
McFerran & Burns. E.S. Eric Peterson, 253-284-3838
Sea 2 Sky Capital, LLC, Lucy McKie, 425-216--5342
lucy@sea2skycapital.com